TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where changing is acquiring at a galloping rate. No one can deny there are positive aspects of have the abilty to plan and organize. If I were to match myself with this complicated life. I would have boost the abilty to generate plans for myself. it is my firm belief that it is integral for adolescent to have the abilty to plan and organuze for a number of reason, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with,one should take into account the fact that when teenager establish for themselves plans, they can provide for themselves a sense of a purpose. As a result, they strive for each day because they have to cope with their schaduales. In contrast, when young people do not have the abilty to accomplish their plan, they never achieve their aims. my own experience is a compelliing answer. when I was a sophomore in university, I had to pass hard exams and worked on my paprer. Thus, I decied to amend my ability to be on a plan, so I had enough motivation to study hard for my exams. Had I studied without any plans, I would not have successed to pass my exams and prepared my paper.

The second remarkable reason is that when young people introduce for themselves plans, they have a anxiety-free life. In other words, they can relax and release their tensions because they have the ability to do all their tasks successively without any fualt, and it is easier for them to make a headway. my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. Following my graduation, I drew up plans to start a small software development firm. I had the ability to define for myself plan, for my plan was detailed and I was confident that it would be a success. Not only did I relieve my pressure, but also I could promote in my job gradually.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that in todys demandig life it is crucial for young people to amend their abilty to plan and organize because its gives the a sense of a purpose, and they had plenty of incentive to carry out their activities and because they can have a delighting life without any stress.