TPO 52Do you agree or disagree?The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

On every list of crucial responsibilities of government, endorsing legislation ranks near the top. countries have their own preferred methods and attempt to endorse stringent rules for their people. The controversial question which arises here is whether these rules are too strict that young people obey them or not. If I were to establish laws for my country, I would definitely propose lenient laws. It is my firm belief that gentle legislations are more fruitful for my country for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that strict rules never allow adolescents to think creatively, and most of the time young people have been hampered by these firm laws. As a result, teenagers lose a sense of purpose, so they never strive for their plans meticulously. In contrast, when the government establishes rules that are not tough, adolescents generate both short and long goals according to these laws, and they steadily endeavor for their objects to achieve them. my own experience is a convincing answer. following my graduation from university, I drew up plans to commence a small software development firm. my plan was exceptionally detailed, and I was confident that my business would be a success. However, when I made an effort to inaugurate my profession I perceived, because of difficult legislation in my country I was not qualified to do my job. Therefore, I lost my purpose and never tried to think creatively. Had my country endorsed gentle legislations, I would not have restricted by these laws and followed my ambitions.

The second remarkable reason is that when the government decides to provide strict laws for country, institute, and company, young people can't relax and they do not relieve their tensions. government aggravates teenager’s anxiety because they are constantly struggling how to resolve their tasks with these hard legislations. Moreover, they can't focus on specific areas of a subject, for they have to accomplish their tasks with stress. my opinion on this matter has profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. when I was a sophomore student, I was working as an intern at the local magazine that was adjacent to my neighbor. they expected to obey their arduous rules that were according to the government legislation. Not only I got nervous most of the time, but also I lost my concentration when I was engaged with my works. As a result, I abandoned my country to live without anxiety.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that endorsing stringent legislation can be disturbing for the country because young people lose their purposes and never attempt hard such a diligent person for their achievements and because they live always with stress and they can't focus effectively to carry out their tasks.