TPO 42

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where changing acquiring at a galloping rate. it is very integral for workers to have a prosperous time in their work place and have a pleasant sense about their works. The controversial question which arises here is whether employees have a sense of satisfaction when they involve with different tasks or do similar tasks. If I were to choose one of these conditions, I would definitely like to engage with diverse tasks. it is my firm believe that by doing various tasks I feel a sense of satisfaction for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To being with, one should take into account the fact that struggling with various tasks allows me to focus on a specific subject better rather than doing a broad overview. Thus, I never lose my concentration because I have to be familiar with different fields to lead my works toward success, so I have a sense of satisfaction. my own experience is a compelling answer. when I was a freshman I worked as an intern in the local magazine that was adjacent to my home. I had to do many tasks to show that I am such a skillful person. although doing different tasks was demanding for me, I could easily focus on my tasks better and maximize my efficiency, for I had a thriving time there. Had I struggled with same tasks, I would not have focused on my works, and never be satisfied about my job.

The second remarkable reason is when we attempt to engage with different tasks, this helps us to be aware of the status quo of the country and manage our activities according to situations. Not only can we boost our creativity because we have instructive information about various fields, but also we are more satisfied about our job. my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. following my graduation from university, I drew up plans to start a small software development firm. my plan was unexceptionally detailed and involved various tasks that I had to do. As a result, I had to increase my knowledge about economics and politics conditions in my country and managed my works fruitfully. I got familiar with different fields, so it assisted me to amplify my creativity and had a sense of satisfaction.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that we have to following different tasks because we readilly focus on a specific subjects and because we learn different field and it helps us to think creatively.