Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, the job has been playing a crucial role in human lives. The importance of a successful and lucrative job is not a secret for anyone. Identifying a perfect and successful job in the past was easier has caused the heated debate among the academicians. The vast majority of experts believe it was more difficult because there were not any technologies or experts to analyze or predict the future. Nevertheless, some take the opposite view and rejects their reasons. I firmly concur with the latter group and in the following paragraphs, I will elaborate cogently my points of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that according to the sentence that necessity is the mother of the invention, in those days the country was encountered with a lack of many goods. It is axiomatic that every small spark of economical creativity helps the entrepreneur to be successful in the future. In other words, the demands were certainly more than supply hence, it is crystal clear, by a little more thinking they could find easily a suitable career. To clarify the viewpoint, it was like the wide land that could accommodate more residents

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that the competition was not very strong like nowadays. It advocates more people to be a success in their careers. According to Darwin's theory, the more and more competition, the more and the more elimination. Therefore, had been incredibly competition, a few people would have welcomed the new goods. For instance, if there are three grocery stores in one street their earning became less while if there were one store, it could make more money.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that as there were lass competition and also, more need the individuals could have a better future in comparison to this era. Besides, the population was far less compared to now so they feel more secure about the future of their job. However, it was the story in the nutshell, there are more reasons which support my idea.