Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure successful future Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays people do not stop debating about how they can find a well-paid job which will lead to a success in the long term. Although it seems plausible at first that nowadays it is simpler for people to find a specific kind of profession to have a prosperous future since there are a wide variety of appliances which can help them, I would counter this point of view because of some reasons. I will enlarge on what I mean in the following essay.

Above all, due to the rapid development of technology, we have more and more new things with which we can perform our tasks. To be more exact, there are some new methods or new machineries in each field which can play people's role. Take cars as a kind of product, for example. A person who worked in a car factory two or three decades ago could be sure that he/she will have a successful future while nowadays they should be concerned about their works all the time since it is more likely that human invent some new robot to do those tasks. As a result, finding an occupation which will result in successful following is more difficult nowadays than it was in the past.

The other reason which deserves some words here is that the world are changing every day due to the considerable improvement which are happening in distinctive fields of science. To clarify this point, every career, which seems a great one today can be a useless tomorrow. Some kinds of doctors are compelling example of that. There is no need for some of them these days as the effective medicines are made for some specific diseases. Hence, a job which was really reliable for future success, has fewer costumer than ever.

Another subtle point which I should deem lies on the fact that cultural changes are happening more markedly than the past since there are different sorts of social media in the world. Consequently, there will be new criteria for a successful life in the future and one cannot claim that his/her career will lead to a successful future. Therefore, get an occupation which will make a successful future is more challenging nowadays than ever.

To sum up, based on aforementioned arguments explored in this essay, I strongly believe that it is more demanding to find a profession which will result in a prosperous future than it was in the past.