TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where changing is acquiring at a galloping rate. people have their own preferred methods to be success in their life, and all of them have their benefits. The controversial question which arises here is whether have the ability to communicate fruitful with people is integral or having a high academic knowledge to lead your business toward success. As far as I am concerned, these both factors play a crucial role for people to have a prosperous job in future. I will delve into my supporting reasons in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that when you have the ability to establish resistance relationship with people, these people attempt to support you in hard situations. As a result, you manage your own company without anxiety, and push it toward success. In contrast, when you are not adept enough to communicate with people, it could be detrimental because in strenuous conditions you have to resolve it individually. my own experience is a compelling answer. Following my graduation, I drew up plans to start a small software development firm. Moreover, I made an effort to learn how communicate with wide range of people effectively. Not only did I confident that my business would be a success, but also these people got behind me, and I consulted with them in predicament conditions.

The second remarkable reason is that when we have a robustness academic background, for we study steadily, it helps us to accomplish our tasks with an informative knowledge, for we can have a thriving profession. that is, when we engage with your courses in school and study hard, we have plenty of information, and can focus on various activity that is fundamental for our business. my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. when I was a sophomore at university I was working as an intern in a local magazine. my university was a prestigious one, and this helped me to had a high knowledge about my major. Thus, in that company, I solved their problems and pushed their company toward success. Had I never study hard in my school, I would not have strong background, and I was not able to be success in upcoming jobs.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that relate well with people and studying hard in school can aim us to have a successful future because people can support us when we are in dilemma or hard situations and because we can readily manage our activity when we have ample information.