TPO 40 - Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school.Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humanity, human being have been engaged in a great struggle to find a suitable way for improving their children's education. In the contemporary world, however, there is a heated controversy as to whether parents should offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school or the parents should not do so. As far as I am concerned, according to reality, the advantages of giving money to children for their achievements substantially outweigh those of paying no attention to their achievement. To be more specific, I will explain my reasons and notions with a few numbers of examples including personal experiences in this matter in the following statement.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with the issue that no one can deny the vast effects of giving privileges like money on every children's life. To clarify this concept, by doing this, not only the creativity of children increases but also it results in the children's encouragement. when a child knows that there would be something like a gift if she/he fulfill her/his works, it causes encouragement to be more serious and creative for doing that because she/he wants to carry out her/his responsibilities in the best way that is possible. take a personal experience as an example, when I was a child, I did not study as much as required for my examinations. Then, my father told me that he would buy a bicycle for me if I pass all of the examinations successfully, and it persuaded me to study more. taking into account what was already mentioned, it is highly recommended to offer something special to children for encouraging them to do something.

Furthermore, another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that the parents by suggesting offer to their children cause them to be more ready for their future, and the conditions that may occur. Regarding this importance, it is crystal clear that in every society or community, there is always a privilege for the people who are more prosperous or creative. Hence, if we try to put the children in the similar situation of their future by simulating the community facts, they will be much more interpreted of their circumstances in the future. For instance, when I was a child, once my father took me with himself to his work place just for giving me an essential view of the world because there was an event that my father was supposed to be appreciated due to his activities. After that day, I understood that if I gain accomplishment, I will be appreciated, too. In conclusion, considering the mentioned point and examples, nowadays, the parents should get children aware about their future by proposing them money or something like that for the achievements.

To sum up, based on the all argumentations stated above, one can logically draw the consequence that parents by offering money or relative privileges to their children, would make them to be more creative, and encourage them to be the best in their life. also, parents by suggesting offer to their children can simulate their future conditions, and it causes them to be more ready for the future.