TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

In my point of view, it is an accepted issue that having an appropriate connection with other people is more important than trying hard in school. In fact, sociable persons have opportunities in their whivh others will never experience it. being social opens a door in front of you to progress which is no need to any particular degree. Actually, studying hard does not insure your success. I support my idea by two reasons mentioned below.

The first and the foremost reason to defend my idea is that I believe social people who act warmly when they face other people, learn them how they should behave in any circumstances. Indeed, persons skilled in making a desirable relation with other people, are more prosperous in their career and life. Not only do they act so logically and never allow other people to have a confidense trick, but also they will never annoy anyone unreasonably. For example, children who have quite a bit of friends and have a proper relation with them will have a direct and without any vicissitudes in his future to enter the society. Ancestors said that you should look at society as a wolf which is ready to wipe out yourself. this thoght which is true partly in current society, tell us that everyone have to understand the worth of making a suitable connection.

Secondly, I want to look at this issue in another view. people who choose separation from others and avoid establishing connection, generally are depressed and unsociable. In addition, they have no one around themselves in their hardships and problems. On the other hand, sociable people connections is numerous enough to be calm against difficulties of life. Moreover, some of these sociable people do not have any academic degree; however, by using their connections, progressed a lot. Practically, they want others to enhance our level, find a high-level job, employ in an international job, etc.

As I said at first, being social, turn on some lights on in front of you which do not experience before. For example, I was looking for an appropriate job for a while, but I defeated and could not my favorite job by myself. when I told this matter to one of my friends which worked in a well-known company, he just told me “do not be worry”. Thereafter, called me and told “ you are invited to an interview in our company”. when I got there, they just said if you do no have any problem, you can start your job from tomorrow. if I did not have this connection, I could not find this opportunity.

Finally, it is worth mentioning that having reasonable relations with favorable persons will help us in our future and it will be more efficient than studying hard. it does not mean that studying hard is not good or we should ignore it, but it means that investing on making suitable connections is more effective in our lives than studying hard.