TPO25 – Independent: A/D? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to help their communities.

In this crowded and rough world, time is the most important thing which everybody can have. There is very vast controversy that young persons spend their time enough to be helpful for their society. Whether or not I, personally speaking, wonder that they don't vigorously care about the social works. In what follows, the reasons to support my viewpoint are vindicated.

The first and significant reason is that they prioritize their works, and the works related to the community are the last one. To put it into a vivid picture, they strive to make money to make their dreams and wishes true, hence, they have no time for expensing in this way by working in the workplace. The next example can make this statement crystal clear. my father always works in his office ten hours a day to provide abundant facilities for me and my brothers. hence, he occasionally involves into the communities. In contrast, my uncle, who is the richest man I've ever seen, is always into these kind of deeds.

Furthermore, young people often want to be involved in fun and excited works. Unfortunately, no longer does a young human go into the society peoblems to help them solved. it is clear that everyone wants to have fun time in their young age years; such as games, sex, trips and so on. Although, caring people do these kind of thing, but the main and considered part of their life is their society circumstances. For instance, comparison between me and my best friend named Rosa shows to everyone the claim which I declared. She always wants to go shopping even in the bad and awful economical conditions of Iran which made all of us not to do purchuse anything, in contrary, I always complain about econimical problems because I know all the people can't affort their living costs, and it doesn't mean I don't like shopping or something like that.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, I believe that young people do not give enough time to help their communities. I believe in this way because of making money and excited works.