Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

There is no doubt that nowadays, tasks in the jobs play a crucial role in daily people's lives. No one can deny the effects of various and kind of tasks on workers who work for factories or governments. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is what kind of tasks in jobs are more interested in a worker. Some people may hold this viewpoint that it is better to have similar and consistent tasks in all of the day. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that when workers have many different and various types of tasks in during workday are more interested. I firmly subscribe to the idea, the reasons I think so are manifold, which will be discussed widely hereunder.

First and foremost, in today's with an improving technology and using them in the ordinary life, people like to doing anything which they are enjoying. By doing so, workers do not like the same tasks in during a day, but rather enjoy from varied tasks. The reason from a psychology standpoint, the people are doing the same works, they had exhausted and tedious after this work, in near futures workers will become anxious and wary.

Secondly, income and yield is an essential part of every job, if factories define various tasks for their workers in during a day, they will be more effective and doing their task with a high effort and endeavor. Therefore, their works as paving the way for people to reach the zenith a high prosperous. On the other hand, an empirical study in the Asia shows that most factories define the same tasks for their workers have less effective and yield, also the companies not only become more stagnation and recession in their budget, but being in predicament of business programming.

The last but not the least reason is that in every works for flourishing need a context due to convincing workers to utilize their intelligence in their tasks, because of they find suitable path even solve hiding difficulties in a simple way. By doing so, when employee confronts with a lot of tasks, which cause some ideas and an innovative approach are evoked in their mind. In order to, the factories will deal with drawbacks and weakness in the excellent ways.

To wrap it up, it is my profound belief that defines the many different tasks in during day worker can be enjoyed, more efficient, and innovative in their works.