Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

In the contemporary world, with progressing technology in the various of fields namely farmland, housing, and industry, people demand more land for suppling these technologies. On the other hand, the increasing using land causes extinction many endangered animals. With this regard, a controversial question raised that is saving land for endangered animals is right idea or not? Some people have this viewpoint that is using land for an advanced technology. On the contrary, some people have opposite viewpoint that preserving land for endangered animals and natural environment. My opinion, I firmly subscribe second notion and will explain my reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, in today’s modern world, humans try using more land for getting more benefits and profits, with this approach, all of land and natural environment must be decimate that provides enough land for more construction. As a result, the next generations who will see the earth without any natural habitat will be deprived of any beauties from endangered animals. Conserving land for these animals is maintaining these animals, and then it can prepare a condition to other animals are allowed continuing their life in the natural cycle of endangered animals. Incidentally, the preserving endangered animals gives rise to save other animals, causing the other natural cycles of including them are saved.

Secondly, by substantially decreasing natural environment throughout the world, and heightening greenhouse gases, which are produced by improvement industries and cities, are enhancing the temperature of the world and incredibly changing the weather. Hence, conserving land for endangered animals not only preserves these animals but also rescues the earth from destroying thoroughly. Furthermore, natural environment has a consequential role that is generating sufficiently oxygen for breathing animals and humans. As the standpoint statistically from the weather forecast, with continuing this trend as for increasing the earth temperature in the near future, the earth will devastate perpetually for living humans and animals. As a result, humans who should change their approach to save environment for every alive creature will have the secure and pleasant world for the future generations.

All in all, conserving land for endangered animals not only provides a suitable condition for living, but also saves these animals for the next generations. Also, humans must know that all of the earth is not for them, and they must respect alive creatures’ rights. Finally, I think that will not conceive the world without any animals.