Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.

Why is this case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, modern technology is more developed, bring modern devices closer to children. Some children expend many hours on day to use mobile phones. I think this is a negative development and this essay will discuss the reason that why does this happen and why this is a negative development.

In term of the explaination that why brood spend hours on smartphones, there are many angles. One of the most common reason is that parents do not want their children to go out to play but just stay in one place.There are many parents who do not want to let their children go out for fear of risks, so they let their children stay at home, adding a phone for entertainment. For example, my younger brother, he can't go out because his parents are afraid he'll be kidnapped, so they give him a phone and stay at home all day playing games.

In my opinion, this is the negative problem. Maybe some people think it is good, I would say no. Smartphones make children easily distracted in learning, prone to autism, prone to myopia and most of all, they will be exposed to toxic things. There are many situations that children expose social evils, curse words on social networks when using the phone. As a result, they learn from those bad things, go far into the path of sin, swear and swear...

In conclusion, children use smartphones because of many reasons but the main cause is that their parents impact on their actions and their thoughts. This is a bad development because smarthphones make children learn toxic things and have diseases.