Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company of having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

It is incontrovertibe fact that, "uniform vansihed the equality of employees". However, the given questin assert that few organisations provide the uniform for their employees; should it has lot of merits for the employees as well as staff. Through this essay, I shall explore the advantages of having the uniforms in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the attire has lot of prons for the companies. The first and foremost is uniforms serve as a free source of advertisement because the companies provides the logo and tags on the dress. So, it influnce the people in this way, the companies gain the name and fame. The stregthen their view point by claiming that it establishes an atmosphere of discipline and uniformity whereas, it ensures that inappropriate or dirty clothing is no worn to work as well as it set the tone of the company. A particularly good example here it a law office with all the lawyers and associates wearning suits is viewed as being professional and able to handle court cases. How the public perceives a company is important to the type and amount of business it doe.

To contine with my view, how wear the unifirm is benefical for employes. To make their arguments convincing they claim that having uniforms also control the expenses of the staff because they do not hsce to worried about their clothes. Furthermore, if everyone wore the costume to same standard, there will be no judgements made between the poor and rich. Noticeably, the uniforms provide the safety to the workers would be the perfect examples of this if the employees work around the machinery that a tie could catch in, ties are not appropriate as well as the same is true of jewellery, belts and scarves. Therefore, the dress code keep empolyees safe from injury and incident.

As we have seen, there one number of answer to this question. I think to wore the uniform has lots of merits to the employees and companies. It provide the name and fame to the compsnies and provide safety, idenity and equality to the staff.