In Some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What are the causes and solutions ?

Obesity is becoming a biggest issue in many countries. The level of health and fitness is decreasing day by day. There is a highly intense underlying etiology of this issue. Some measures can be taken to mitigate this issue.

There are few prominent causes to this issue. Firstly, the food habits are the major reason of overweight nowadays. People's busy life style forced them to depend on junk food rather than making food at home. Many times they choose less nutritional, but more calories food, which invites health problems by the passing of time. Secondly, lack of physical activities noticed in this busy era. A small number of people attached to games and sports. To illustrate , large number of people are ignoring physical activities in these days, which is very risky sign toward their health and fitness. Thirdly, the use of transport vehicles is increased than its estimate. People become enough lazy that they find it to reached at the top of mountain by walking half a mile. At the end, in this stressful life many people take help of alcohol and other drugs or medicine to come out of stress, which leads more than one health problems , specially weight gaining .

On the other hand, some actions can be taken to solve this worldwide problem. People should concentrate more on nutritional food or home made food instead of heavy calories and unhygienic food. Moreover individuals should make exercises and sports activities a part of their daily life. Activities like running, doing gym, play outdoor games provides a chance to fatty people to maintain their health and fitness level. Furthermore , people who take drugs regularly should change their habits , if they want to change their life in certain ways, because drugs can't challenge sports in the matter of relaxation or came out from stress. Also awareness regarding health problems and fat is very necessary among the humans. It is a responsibility of Administration to arrange public awareness camps in every city. Lastly, it is impossible to stop private transportation in this competitive word because life is enough fast, however we can try to reduce the unnecessary use of such vehicles.

To Put the matter into a nutshell, individuals must change their life style in certain ways to challenge such problems. We can say that it is impossible to stop overweight, and maintain health and fitness without such practices.