In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do yuou think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Health is most important factor in every people life.The total progress of the nation depends on the healthy society.Nowadays ,In morden era,life style is change and food is also change. The problem of the increase weight is normally.We discuss the causes of the problem and also suggest some solutions.

The major concern of the overweight is the more eating fast food and drinking sugary beverages.Fast food not contain sufficient part of the protein and nutritions.However it cause more disposition of fat in our body. It is created the problem of heartdieses and blood pressure. The main reason of the heart attack is the over weight. During more sitting habit in office time.It also create fat which is major reason of gain the weight. Over weight is reason of many disses such as,blood pressure, heart attack and asthma. Fat body can also impact on out personality and create some problem in daily life.

Overcome the problem, there are many good habbit.Firstly eating a healthy food which contain enough part of carbohydrates, proteins, vitamines and calories. secondly, you should include the exercise and yoga in your daily lifestyle. Morning exercise is more help to body in fit shape and also create muscle building. You must drink a hot water rather than cold water. However is the helps to burn fat and reduce chance of a weight gain. Thirdly, homemade food is more important then the street food While the home made food contain less oil , it affect less on the body.

To sum up,I pen down to says that the home made healthy food and exercise are sufficient to prevent the overweight. Adding to, fitness and energetic level of your body also increase to live long and stay healthy.