In some countries, disabled people face a lot of troubles to access public and private facilities.” What solutions do you have to help such people?

In this era we are used to seeing normal looking people. That is normal, because we hardly ever come across disabled individuals.

When we see people using a wheelchair we look surprised, with the shocking thoughts in our minds. If this mindset of ours keeps on going we will hurt the feelings of the disabled people. Because when you look dazed, it is very obvious to see that you look dazed. We should know that the handicapped human beings have feelings too. Even without these people that hurt their feelings, they still live a very difficult life. They can’t find jobs and earn money because they get rejected due to their disability which is very sad. They hardly find a seat in a bus, or other public transports because some people don’t give them their seat. They probably think that they ought to be isolated at home. They have a life too. They have their own affairs to do. So i do not get those people. The disabled people mostly get rejected from the public and private facilities in our country but, maybe in other countries it is different. I know this because, I have a cousin that is disabled and when he is in Astana we go out and hang out. We went to the cashier to go to the cinema and he said that we couldn’t go because, my cousin is disabled. I felt my cousin’s feelings so bad it hurt so hard. I personally experienced what is it like to be disabled. It is a depressing experience.

Saying this we should treat them like we do to a average looking person. They have feelings too and, are humans too. We should change our mindset correctly.