In some countries it is illegal employers to reject job appications on the basis of age criteria .it a positive or negative development.

According to me,I think illegal employers are reject job applicantions because it is detrimental effect human being life. I am fully agree with this statement. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

In the sophisticated era, modern world of world all dwellers are very well education in the citizens.Hence, education play a vital role in their life because it all depart people life.Afterthat, todays person are co- education in their life and society give the respect and support all the work .For instance, today are very touch competition in the career like docter, teacher, police, fashion design, engineer and business etc. Therefore, dwellers are very obligation in their work . They are very punctual in their work places. But, they should give the best proformance in the office.In my view, employmee life is very hard because it they full time spend in their office rather than work and deal

in the international company and foreign company deal.

To trigger with, illegal employers are reject in the campany. Otherwise, all candidate are equal work in their company. Moreover, they should be perform best in their job.Last but not the least, illegal employers are not equal work later to all higher studies education employeers. But, they have a higher standard in the education level and they have very necessary to the work because company have contract to the foreign countries.For instance, Australia, Canada, New zealand and london so on.In my point of point, illegal employer have not well education in their life. They have detrimental effect to all the candidate.

In summarise, after analysing that issue reckon, in my opinion, illegal employers could be reject in the campany because today all dwellers have all education in the society. Then, why we should waste seat to give iilegl employers.They have well education and we during the job in any companieslike international and foriegn campanies.They should good message to the todders because they should focus in the study they will achieve any things.