In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is thought that in many nations, shopping in local brands has been replaced by online ordering. From my point of view, in some situation this notion have both benefits and drawbacks appropriate with each person and each aspect of life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern teachnology that the requirement of individuals have increased gradually, so new innovation such as online store is greatly significant for the resident life. Not only does this phenomenon provide the best environment, valuable experience and high quality production for the citizens, which improve their mentality life, but also the propotion of unemployment and homeless people will be reduced since more occupations can be created such as client or transportation staff, which lead positive affection for the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic will be narrowed with the connection of internet equipment where all consumers have the same opportunity to approach with the helpfull production. To illustrate, there was a survey by Vimer Max, the famous interviewer and professor, who is an expert about the success of european nations where are find more like to access with online shopping. The statistics demonstrated that nearly every countries have got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the society development. The people will find dificulty distingushing the aurthentic production. If the custumer use the lower quality foods, they will suffer from some physical issues such as cardivascular disease. Moreover, some researchers noted that the region also correlate with a wide range of cognitive behaviers, including menory, self-monitoring and conscious self-awareness, so the local people will struggle to approach with the international production, various harmful influence will be led by this habit to the young generation.

To conclude, though my argument from the essay, this statement have its own strenth and weakness for the society, so the government need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.