In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case.Do you think it is a positive or negative situation.

Apparantly, purchasing a private house become a crucial thing of life in some countries, rather than only renting hoses. There are some arguments for this issue related to economic circumstances of the society, and the safety of the land as well. In the essay below I would discribe them to reveal my opinion on this topic.

To come up with, in some nations, the residence is a great owning of investment. Specifically, the value of accommodation areas increased in a crowded place, which is able to provide owners with a high amount of income. Therefore, they prefer to allocate their asset to this sector to gain outstanding profits. Jakarta, for example; in the first one year, the average price of houses rose by 15 percent .this amount of profit could not be reached in another sector.

On contrary, the disadvantage in this issue are the extremely high rate of a property. To put it simply, due to this economic crisis, some people have to increase the renting rate or deposit to rent a place to the customer that they are living in at a short term periode. If we try to understand it deeper, having a full assets of home might be costly in the first step, but people can get the advantage from it in a long-term period.

In conclusion, economic matter may be the justification that convinces people that having a home for their own is very important. This would bring the brighter future in a financial sector.