In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.why might this be the case do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

It is true that in some nations, individuals see buying a house as very essential rather than living in a rented one.this essay suggests what might be the reason and

also see the circumstance as a negative one.

There are two main sides to this development.the first is having a future heritage.Purchasing a house gives a family an ancestral background.for example,the late zik of Africa, a prominent democrats in Nigeria who bought a house for his children.the house is still a prominent place of relaxation,fostering togetherness and gathering of all kinds,giving all this he gave his children root to their origin.As well as this,it is very convenient and cost effective owning a home because it gives privacy and saves one from exhorbitant house maintenance bills and rents.

The situation is a negative one for two reasons. The main reason is that there will be more lands for housing rather than for agricultural purposes.for instance,lagos an urban city in western Nigeria,imports more food crops and essential vegetables from northern Nigeria,this is more likely to be because of the vast lands used to build houses instead of the planting of cash crops.Additionally,there might be dependent teenagers,they have parents who have homes and are accommodating, they do not see reasons to leave their comfort zones and hustle to feed themselves since their parent houses are very convenient for them thereby,making them rely on their parents for shelter and other good things of life.

In conclusion, the most likely case is humans trying out to be comfortable and getting a permanent ancestral place but the future dwindles,if we try owning properties like houses that means in such a country,famine might one day happen.