In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some parts of the world, it is a fact that having home ownership is much better than living in a renting system. There are several reasons for such situations and also few visible influences too. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

Discussing the cases, the most common case for this is in some areas the cost of renting accommodation is too high so it would me more beneficial to invest money on buying a our own house rather than live in rent. For example, in country of Usa price of small renting accommodation is too high than other countries. In Additionally, some time renting quarters doesn't provide luxurious facilities such as personal car parking areas, swimming pool, gym and so on. Furthermore, the renting system doesn't provide a permanent home, and it is hard to arrange our luggage due to frequent change home

The mentioned causes have some positive impact too. The foremost positive effect is to provide stability and security. Home ownership offers a more permanent living situation. You have control over your home and can customize it to suit your needs and preferences. The biggest benefit is that it doesn't need to pan much more taxes. In many countries homeownership can deduct mortgage interest payments and property taxes from their annual income taxes. The valuation of home may increase after some years. So it is one type of long term Investment. Moreover, homeownership often fosters a sense of belonging within a community. It can provide opportunities for social interaction, neighborhood involvement, and forming lasting relationships with neighbors.

Thus, to conclude the topic, is this more beneficial to having our home rather than rent. Home ownership provides stability and it's a one type of long term investment and we become a part of that community.