In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

There is a large group of habitants in the world which prefers owning their own home than renting apartments. Because living in the owned home gives a feeling of confidence, comfort and assuredly peace of mind for every person.

In positive sight of this idea I would like to mentione that owning home gives people to make own decisions which belongs their home.It would be decorating or changing their home style, making reconstruction and etcetera. Another positive impact is that we could be more connected to our neighbors and surrounding communities. Residents who have enough money to buy a big and new house and few financial liabilities, their house is an asset and owning a house is a positive situation for them.

On the other hand, buying a house is not cheap nowadays.The estate prices are ever increasing in rate that exponential. This is due to, the increasing price of lands. Therefore, in order to be able to afford home ownership, most people would have to work very hard and save money. Some people could use the credit cards, which would make the house price more and more expensive than buying it. Sometimes it takes years until the loan pays off.

Overall, in my point of view it is good that in some countries people try to buy their own home even though it is not always an easy way. If the residents buy it they will live in it with liberty and confidence than in rented houses.