In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In these days, many people thing that, owning a home rather renting one is very essential to live for people. From my perspective, everything has two sides including benefical merits and determental demerits, followed up with a logical conclusion.

On the other hand, the majority of people like to live in own home preferably than in renting one. Why is that the case? homeownership is the dream of almost everyone who wishes for stability and comfort in life. Mostly, people prefer to invest in their own homes rather than spending entire lives in rented accommodations as it is a symbol of accomplishment as well as status. One of fundamental ways is to let people renting a home - it has help more in financial sides. Moreover, many finance options are available nowadays which have eased the process of buying a home.

On the other hand, it is a positive situation as a family gets their private space and can feel protected and cosy. Furthermore, one can make whatever changes they wish to make in their house without seeking for anyone approval and without permit they might throw a party in every moments. If a person buys a house for rent this person face various problems such as renewing the lease agreement.

To sum up, I prefer to live in owning a home rather than renting a house due to the fact that, there more beneficial sides rather to than determental demerits sides. In addition, It is a place where one builds memories and ignites numerous thoughts and feelings. It is a good Idea for people to possess a house compared to renting.