IN SOME COUNTRIES,OWNING A HOME RATHER THAN RENTING ONE IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE.WHY MIGHT THIS BE THE CASE?DO YOU THINK IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE SITUATION?

Having an opinion supposed that people ought to possess a house because it is important than renting an accommodation owning to flexibility and comfort. In my point, I think it has both advantages and disadvantages basing on situations.

It is apparent that having a home on your own makes an enormously private atmosphere and helps you feel more relax. On the one hand, you can freely decorate your home following hobbies such as formal, informal, modern, creative, aliens,... styles. Furthermore, paying a rental fee every month is not obligate anymore. Instead, we can use the monthly paycheck for other works relating to entertainment, investment, saving money,... And finally, considering the prospective time, when people grow up and have family, they need a stable life, a place where suitable for living in a long time.

But in some cases, when you do not have enough money to pay for a house, considering rental accommodation is quite reasonable. Despite the number of drawbacks, it has an affordable price. Moreover, it is the best solution for people who still do not want to build a house by themself. Per month, you have to pay a small fee for renting but in return, living in a narrow space or having an uncomfortable feeling is must be accepted. Additionally, you maybe have to stay with people you do not want and the others also live around you so you can not do emotional things.

In conclusion, actually, owning a house or tenting one base on your financial situation and purposes. In modern life, you should not buy a house when you do not have an amount of huge money because being in debt will bring extremely bad outcomes.