In some countries, some of criminal in the law courts are show on the television, so that the general public can watch them.

Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There are some countries, such as the US, where court cases are televised, so that the public can view them. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of the trial of the criminal court on Internet platform or television. First, government always broadcast the cases or crimes about their work widely across the media regardless of their background. This broadcast support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall protection people avoid criminal but also efficient and fair trials will be ensured, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, criminal court cases are television would probably result judge or lawyer are work honestly, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that loyal and protection human capital is imperative to foster their admit for their mistake and people will not angry with government because when have any people have mistake about law are pay for price.

However, the trial of the criminal court are televised still have disadvantages. First, criminal court will have on Internet would likely correspond with attack of the criminal’s family. By using technological devices such as mobile phone and tablets, nowadays people, especially, children, are now able to keep in touch with their family or friend, following newsletter regardless geographical distance. This is synonymous with crime images because when children are a witness or victims will always obsessed about crime and if government always have criminal court on television will make the victims hard to forgot about the incident and haunt it for life. Second, criminal picture or case on Internet would tempt many young children including those who are have criminal inclined or show interesting about break the law, thereby adding great burdens for government and government staff and potentially have trend following mistake of criminal. Meanwhile, young people could have spent pursuing more suitable program. It, instead, would be a more program viable option if the resources were focused about protecting people or know face’s criminal and people avoid dangerous.

I was discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, this argument have advantages outweigh disadvantages.