In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought that in some countries today, individuals are having their teenagera when they are older. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement indetail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology individuals are just concentrate in their occupation, so some people are having their first child when they are older. Not only will this problem have bad influence for the health, lacking their immune, but also numerous dangerous disaster can be affected by the citizen such as ovarian disorder. Furthermore, the mentality and abilities of their adolesencen can not campare with the nomal teenagers. To illustrate, there was a survey by Tomcruid, the famous scientist and professor which about the success of yongs in New York who borned when their parent are older. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a various of mistake and trouble in their career.

On the other hand, we can not negate the positive aspect of this trend for the individual life. The citizen will be more attention to advanced their occupation, and also the nation development can be contributed by their talent. Morover, individuals will have more time for coping with the diffical problem and challenges.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay this statement have its own strength and demerts appropriate with each person and each occupation, so parent need to have clear plans to improve their children for the nation improvement.