in some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Word and travel benefits the students in many aspects. Students taking a year gap between school and university studies become very natural in many countries. From my perspective there are more advantages than disadvantages by taking a year gap before starting university studies. Students gains knowledge by having year gap before beginning university students and also there is a chance of deviating student’s interest on studies.

Traveling and working before university studies brings plethora advantages to students. Lads by working as an appropriate in their future study field helps them to gain knowledge as well as a small amount of money. In their university studies the students can apply this practical knowledge and that helps him to study with ease. Students can also pay his fee in university himself by earning in this year gap. Young people while traveling encounters many people with different skills and various cultures. That makes him very intelligent in social skills. This benefits students to cope with university people like mentors, class mismanagement and workers easily. There are few disadvantages also for students by taking the year gap.

Students by working and traveling before university studies leads to a wrong direction in few cases. There is a chance of mind diversion from studies to other activities. Young people by focusing on travelling or work may leads them to change their goals and aims. Because they habituated to work and enjoy. There is also chance of losing interest on a study that may spoil the student's career.

In conclusion, there is more chance of advantages than disadvantages for students taking a year gap between school and university education students get benefited by takes year gap but they can also lose interest on education