in some countries young people move into their own home in their early twenties.In other countries,young people stay with your parents until their thirties.Why is this happening?what are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations

In most cases the young wants to relocate from their houses to other places at an early age. It is my belief that this is mainly because of the young people's self-confidence and family problems. To tell the truth, i think every person should try to stay without his family members and it has both negative and positive affects.

Primarily, i think if a person puts up with the hardships of the life he will become successful for sure and when he looks at the past he will see that he has endured everything and it will give you a power. On the other hand, you are able to utilize your home easily. One can welcome a romantic atmosphere.

Yet, certain disadvantages prevent us from enjoying advantages gained. It is also true that for our family members it is hard to accept that we have already grown older and our separation may cause some diseases, even heart attack for them. Another reason for a negativeness might be that we are not independent. We are not allowed to invite our friend in their absence let alone to have a party. In addition, if young people did not move to another house in their thirties, they would depend on their father,mother,in one word,family members as it happened to my neighbor. it can not be argued that after a person marries , his children will often act as his parents and,undoubtedly, such attitudes will probably be handed over when you treat your children in the same way as your parents did. you just think you take after them, but you forget on thing by following their mistakes you ruin your grandchildren's future and come to nothing.

In the epilogue, i can conclude that the more countries we have, the more differences we observe. i prefer to move at an early age actually. But i person should make their mind,find and keep the gold middle.