In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of hardwork is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount important. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs

Initiating with the best positive benefits, the most significant advantage is a positive encouragement gives productive results,. It motivates and keeps energetic in life which is a definite path to success. along with it, hardwork builds character, as a result, they can develop a disciplined life moreover that helps to be more patient towards any challenges and become successful

On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, it puts more pressure on children and force them to abandon leisures. As a result it develops mental as well as health problems among them. In addition, focusing so much on hardwork creates less time for play. Consequently, these leads pupils become obese

In conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives and the negative points of this notion may not be underestimated and I would like to say that it's parents responsibility to motivate them meanwhile take care of their health alao