Some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the same food, do you like this way?

In this day and age of modern era, where we all devoting and contributing our efforts to get success, most of the time we ignore our lifestyle and routine it has been observed some effective people follow their timetable and habits for their activity like eating same food, the subject become a heated topic of discussion where as some communities advocates significant importance of such habit, other people disregards this phenomenon because of its pros and cons. This essay will discuss all the corresponding acquaints point in favor of liking or disliking by analyzing topic theme.

Firstly, routine has prominent impact on our lifestyle as we are chasing our day to day task which makes us overrule our need of food and diet. Applying define routine will assist us to achieve our goal. Most of the success people follow their diet chart to keep themselves active and healthy as they cannot accept any health issue. Following same food habit make their body comfortable to respond accordingly. Secondly their chart of food defined by expert which will provide ample amount of energy and power to keep running.

However, in averse other commodity does not like this approach because they believe limiting ourselves to define food and habit will not provide chance to explore other best thing in the world, if we become habitual of some kind of food it will reduce our body stamina and decrease capacity of body as there are many vitamin which can be absorb from different source. Moreover the prominent reason to not follow routine it will create a repeated lifestyle and which is somehow not good for everyone.

To conclude, after accumulating my thought based on the prominent and admirable points I would not be agree to follow same routine in term of food. Rest routines are good for individuals like workout in gym and so on.