Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that enroll a job, social skills are more significant than their academic qualifications. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of social skills are more important than academic when job applicants. First, government subsidies for working are believed to equalize job opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their academic background. This social skills support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall employer enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, social skills are more important would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once social skills more important than academic qualifications. First, enroll all people about social skills would likely correspond with a tremendous strain on a country. Generating no income from contract because they don’t have academic qualifications and don’t know the principal of work, company could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, social skills are more important than academic when apply a job would tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in working pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for company admissions and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more suitable career paths. It, instead, would be a more apply viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted people.

In conclusion, in this life, academic become an important of companies. Personally, I hold positive attitude towards increased better employer in terms of global social matters and cultural exchange, however, we should be alert to the potential risk of this trend.