Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to statement, some masses consider that cyclists should pass test before they are used to allowing on public roads due to safety measures on road. From my prospective, this notion reveal towards supreme agreement because of numerous reasons which are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, safety measures play prominent role wheather it is on road or on other things. By followed this, there should be needed to pass test even by cyclist because of plenty of reasons. First and foremost is proliferation in number of accidents. In modern era, every individual utilise their private automobiles. Due to which, they prohibit guidelines if driving which results to accident prones. Thus, if cyclists pass test regards road guidelines therefore, they become viable to drive in reasonable area and manner which results to favourable fir couple of cyclists and other automobile users. Apart from that, when individuals prepare for test, they begin learning of rules and regulations of traffic, symbol analysis on road and so on in their training. Hence, they become aware from such skills due to which they follow all rules and regulations in traffic congestion of contemporary setting. As a result, this becomes favorable for safety of individuals.

Furthermore, another major factor is maximization in offence cases especially on roads via cyclists. In this criteria, most of offenders use cycle for ride to do crime relates to theft on public roads. Because, while riding on cycle, there is no need of licence due to which their indentification becomes hide. Thus, when individuals pass test of driving they should get licence for riding cycle too. As a result, this becomes beneficial for masses to represent their identity without any perplex regards

thieves.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, there is necessity to pass test for cyclists also because of safety measures on public roads as there are numerous valuable factors regard their training and exam.