Some governments spend a lot of public money training up individuals to be successful in international sporting events. Some people believe that this money should be spent on things that will benefit the general public instead.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many countries accumulate public money for the practice and grooming of players to participate sports events conducted globally. While, others argued that consume such money for the development of nation and common people. However, in this essay agree with the statement such as, more than many people who suffer from illiteracy, unemployment, road and traffic congestion and so on. Thereby, government should spend money for the public and arrange sponsorship program for players.

Initially, government has plethora of things and progress to do for the community and environment. Many people still suffering the issues poor village development with road and traffic deterioration's, lack of jobs for youth, poor educational system and so on. Budget money for such problems and enhance the overall development than certain areas like sports practices. For instance happened in India that a famous athlete who win national games by proper training and her life standard of family emphasize the other side of reality such as, under nourished siblings and illiterate parents.

Nevertheless, stimulate talented sporty individual need indispensable support from society and government. Owing to the fact that, authorities should search for appropriate sponsorship entrepreneurs, club members to flourish the inborn ability of every sports men and women. Rather get ride of public essentials for treating players would make detrimental effect on the community though, conducting sports events to promote officials to become energetic and powerful. For example, team cricket organised program for the enhancement of players sportsman spirit and inhibited talented by 20-20 cricket play nationally. Moreover, many clubs are choosing players to play for their team and giving chances for promotion.

To sum up, government cannot wash their hands from sports players and their growth, even though, to search for sponsors, lion club members for recruiting and training players would be best than spending public money for individual and group sports item participants.