Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while other strugle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Life is sometimes unfair. Broadly speaking, most people who work in art industry is usually associated with rich people. It is quite understandable knowing they sell their creativity in the right way. A huge number of artists can charge money easily from their job, while many others have to take pains to earn it. In a particular point of view, It is reasonable for some reasons and government should not actually be involved in this circle.

Generally, artist has to spend most of their time in a shooting location even in weekend. In term of making film, an actor or actress has to be ready working over time to complete his or her episodes based on film director's instructions, for instance, when the movie is in deadline as his or her already receive the salary in advance. The artist is already ready to acquiesce his meaningful time not to gather with his beloved family. Clearly, effort made is directly equal to the result that is why government no needs to prevent the artist from asking a high price for it.

In many respects, artist has spent much money and time in order to find and sharpen his or her talent by taking several professional training. In contrast, other people may just fully enjoy their time doing useless things instead of finding out their talent and focusing on it. According to some beliefs, spending time and keeping struggle on doing useful activities when we were young will guarantee our better future. Again, why must a government waste energy to overcome thing which is in step with nature law?

In summary, work ethic which belongs to a person and the effort made are two important factors which may influence a person success. Thus It seem useless for government to take steps to overcome such kind of problem. Moreover, there are many urgent problems that government should pay more attention instead of thinking over about this.