Some organization believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or

There are ongoing arguments about employees should be required to have a good dressing style. Some organizations are supporting this while others prefer to have good work quality instead of dressing style. I believe good looking dressing style of workers is important but also the quality of work plays a crucial role.

Today technological advances are allowing people to work at home without reaching to the company. For instance, work at home without going anywhere is more popular than a few years ago. In such conditions work quality of employees is increasing very considerably. There are a lot of facilities available in the present day where customers, co-workers and companies don't even see their employees, they are only focusing quality of work done by them. In such situations, people are not judged by their appearances.

On the other hand, some companies trying to gather their employees under one roof. They expect their employees to dress smartly and to be attractive. Organizations are very restricted to this matter because good looking is not just important however good dressing style creates an appealing working environment. By making a healthy environment in the workplace companies presume it will boost working motivation. Moreover, professional appearance when you are meeting with other companies will create an impression in a positive manner and business can also be developed in this way.

To summer up depending on categories people are working employees should be very careful how they are presenting themselves and however work quality is the most important things for customers.