In some organizations, promotions are based on seniority, while in other organizations, promotions are based on performance. Discuss the advantages of each position. Then indicate which position you think is best and why.

In numerous organisations, the promotions will be bestowed to employer based on seniority, nevertheless, others organisations, performance has become the standard of determining any promotions. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the benefit of each argument and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, several organisations which render promotions based on experiences assume that it is going to produce upsides such as appreciating the individuals who have worked for a long time. They, furthermore, do believe that by conferring it is capable of inspiring the newest employer to obtain the similar award as their senior received by working as proper as the experienced employer. However, the other organisations contemplate that rendering promotion for all workers who have excellent performance is necessary to be done in order to create an equal opportunity for all sides and do not make any employs to be envious due to an unfair promotion.

In regard to my point of view, I personally appreciate to organisations which bestow the promotion based on the length of the work's time. Nonetheless, I tend to believe that it is going to generate unfavourable impact ultimately such as making junior employer feeling unappreciated. Therefore, I prefer to think that the other organisations assumptions are better to be produced due to the fact that it will create an improved influence for all sides.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that providing promotions based on performance are absolutely pivotal to be done for making an equal possibility and being fair for all persons. Thus, in order to make it happen, all organisations are supposed to do this scheme.