Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

There has much discussion about whether parents should provide their children with materials and freedom to do what they like or not .As far as I am concerned, it will exert an adverse effect on children and bring some results.

It is undeniable that such raising children pattern tend to have unfavorable influence. The root reason lies in the fact that those spoiled children will have a unhappy life when they go to school and they are likely to imposed much pressure. This is because families are becoming smaller with less children , parents always satisfy their kids in material way and give them to behave in pleasure ways .Thus, those spoiled kids do not know how to tolerant and compromise with others ,which means that they have no friends.In a long term, spoiled children are more likely be haunted by pessimism and distress ,which damage their psychological health.

Also , many results are possible happened to society and kids themselves. As to the former, those spoiled kids may pose a threat to society stability. This is because when they grew up they cannot earn money to still satisfy their desires ,they may conduct robbery and some illegal ways to gain money. As a result, our society may under risks. When it comes to the children themselves, because they can do what they like ,so they do not control themself in a proper way. When they grow up ,they may lose in the future career.

In a conclusion , I firmly believed that parents give children what they want and what they like do will exert a disadvantage effect and bring some bad results.