Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

Some parents think that children should old enough before they are sent to preschool. But other parents believe that their children should be sent to kindergarten when they are three or four years old. Sending children to preschool at a young age is a good idea because they can develop social skills but it is also has some negative things when children are taken care without their parents.

When children go to preschool, they can expand their knowledge about the whole life worlds. They will be taught some things that necessary before they go to primary school. More over, teachers will help them to prepare some socials skills such as work in a group, solving creative the problems or have the critical thinking. Beside that, they can also make more new friends and it is a good point because they will know how to make a conversation so confident.

Some parents have to work and they do not have enough time to look after their son so sending children to kindergarten is the best choice. The baby sisters will help them do it. But when young children are gone to school, in the first day, they will feel uncomfortable and boring because everything around them are so strange. They are miss family and really want to take care by parents.

So depending in the reasons for sending children to preschool, it also has positive and negative things. So we need to measure the best solution for children.