In some parts of the world, people have became more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

Nowadays the majority of the group population is being more focused on themselves then of others. This could cause a lot of problems connected to anxiety, feeling uncomfortable about communicating where others on daily bases.

One cause might be social networking. On social network we decide who we will be following or with whom are we going to be friends with. We create our own virtual world where we can feel comfortable. For instance sharing too much on social media maybe one of the causes. For example when we communicate with our friend or a sibling probably we won’t share anything new with them, because we already did it on internet. Moreover this might lead to distancing us from others. Less communicating with others will result to making us antisocial which can cause depression or anxiety, because as a human being is we are in need for allocating.

A further measures could be avoiding sharing too much on social media. We should not just the avoid sharing pictures, we should also stop chatting 24 hours a day with our friends, so that when we are out with them we can focus on what is going on in our lives. Another method might be going out more frequently with new people or our friends. For example if we want to meet new surroundings we can register to some art classes or a sport activities, there we can find new people with interest similar to ours who can became our new friends.

In conclusion, keeping away from sharing too much information on the Internet and looking for new friends, may help for being more focused on others.