Some peaople think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that children after 7 years of age should begin their formal education. The other think they should begin at a very early age. I completely agree that formal education for children start after 7 years of age. Because it has more merit rather than demerit for some reason.

In the one hand, the main benefit of begining study after age 7 is to make the kids understand the subjec and what they are doing, also have a good mentality to know each other, it is because after age 7 they have learn more from their family about what children can do and can not to do. for example my son when he was 5 he can not control what his doing, he always fight with his friend and also asking and even taking his friend toys and when he turn 7 he can understand what i'm saying and also curious about something, such as why bicycle not fall down when we ride it. As result to start formal education after age 7 is more effective and more prepared than at a very early age.

However, there are some drawbacks of children should begin their formal education at very early age, firsly they still careless about their activity and what they are doing, for example if they study in early age they do not care about their study, they just think about what they want to do, such as playing with their freind, drawing picture, and buy some snack. It is important that children should begin formal education after age 7.

To sum up, from where I stand, I believe that, formal education for children should begin after 7 years of age, to be better on their study.