some people agree that, teacher should be strict with their student. other think that teachers with friendly approach will achieve better result. Discuss and give your own opinion.

Teachers are the backbone of the students life to make their career bright.Whereas, tutors should be harsh with their learner in the study campus. While other believed that teacher should be familiar approach to achieve good grade in their result. Here i would like to discuss both views with my own perceptions

There are manifold points to shore up my views, first and foremost, it would be fruitful for them that teacher should be strict with their students. for example, because of this children show their discipline,punctuality and sincerity in the classroom or in the front of teacher. which help them to uplift the standard of their personality as well as school.as a result ,it act as a stepping stone in children life to get progress by leaps and bounds to make their future bright.Moreover,they also get optimum opportunity to know the value of rules.For example,they do not indulge in bed activities and do not distract from their studies.which is beneficial for them to give their best result toward studies.

on the other hand, friendly approach could be fruitful to develop their thoughts and confidence. to exemplify, they can easily focus on their studies because there should be no fear of strictness by which they present their thoughts in front of tutor as well as their parents too. Last but not least, treating friendly allows them to improve their performance. For example, they can share their feelings,emotionally, financially and think related to their study or any other social work. as result being friendly with student should be beyond comparison to overcome from any situation.

To sum up,it is vividly say that, every coin has two aspects.but according to me being a friend with the student to know the moral value as well as they can easily present their feelings.