Some people argue that it is the government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should do that. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epok, a handful of individuals think that authorities should take responsibility to transport pupils to school instead of care takers. Personally, I deem that parents should do that and couple of views are discussed in forthcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with statement, there are several benefits if regime take that responsibility of children. First and foremost, children become superior. To be more precice, most of children crying when their parents transport them to school to strong bonds. Whereas, they always think about their parents when they come and take them. Due to which, they are unable to focus on study and get less marks in their exams. If government take responsibility to transport pupils to school thus children only focus on their academics instead of distract thoughts regarding parents. Hence, pupil become superior related to studies and career. Apart from this, parents also spend quality of time together rather than worrying about children.

However, care takers also have some responsibilities related to transport of children to school. Firstly, it leads to strong bond if parents take that responsibility. Parents also become aware about the study of children and their academics marks. Moreover, parents would know about their communication skills of their pupil as how they communicate with their companions and peers. To epitome, in America, majority of parents take that responsibility or they know about the score of children on their daily basis tasks. Therefore, they may teach their children in right manner.

To recapitulate, although there are few merits if law makers take that responsibility viz pupil focus on study and parents spend some time together. Yet, I personally consider that parents should do that because are known about weakness of their children.