Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some people who assert that having jobs that can make them feel happy is more crucial than the ones that can ensure for them a stability in monthly income, whilst there are still some other persons opting for long commitment jobs that can provide for them stable income. In this essay, I am going to discuss two sides of the argument and give the reasons why I am prone to the idea that having a satisfied job is better.

Everyone has their own reasons, and those persons believing that fulfilled jobs can be prioritized in their job lists can also have their own reasonable explanations. First of all, happy is obviously one of the best source of energy that can help people work perfectly, effectively, constantly in many hours without being sense of boring, and simultaneously reduce stress and tired from works. If this source of energy is exhausted, people may find it difficult to continuously keep interest on work or just simply concentrate and keep it on the right track. Another delightful reason that it might stem from doing passionate job is that when people love their work and have lot of pleasant experience about it, they are likely to be encouraged and desirable to pursue their impulses in order to become more excellent and being promoted on the higher position in their job. Therefore, it is unnecessary to solely focus on security job because everyone can be their strong point in particular fields and they can do whatever they want as long as they have a special love for it and develop themselves.

On the opposite side, some people may emphasize on the importance of having a long commitment job, because it could help them to ensure the stable monthly income without worrying about being unemployed. Beside those employees can receive benefit packages and welfare through their owners such as health insurance or retirement saving plan. It is apparent that our ancestors were used to work a lot for the government where they can have sense of security, even nowadays, more and more young are seeking long-term jobs because the unemployment rate are highly increasing and the job market are more competitive than before. In addition, the living expenses are also rising so that people are prone to be more careful in choosing for themselves jobs that can provide to them with a permanent source of income.

All in all, these two side of argument are shown clearly their strong points, though both of these may have their minus points which is not mentioned above. However , I firmly incline to assert that having passionate job is still my best choice because only through that I can find myself more creativity, innovated, diligent at work and become the best version of myself in the future.