Some people argue that public transport should be made completely free of charge or there are more advantage than disadvantages

In the modern Epoch,Due to the improvement in the public transportation mostly individuals prefer to travelled by this. Many people think that local transportation should be free of cost. There are more merits than drawbacks as well as this essay will further elaborate my point of view in upcoming textual

To begin with, there are ample number of reasons why public transportation should be completely free of charge. First and foremost is if people use local transport or for daily routine then air-pollution can be reduced because every person travelled by public transport free of cost and they avoid private transportation then masses also face less traffic and they can easily reached at workplaces.Secondly, it will beneficial for poor people if public transportation will free of charge and they can easily commute to work place because mostly individuals do not earn High salary and their half income spent on transportation fare so that government should make a local transportation completely free of charge

However,There are some disadvantages of above-mentioned statement.If public transportation will totally free of fear then government will get less income because public transportation is the main source of income if it completely free of charge then economy growth can be decreased. Further more mountains of all vehicles is compulsory 10 men tennis will not possible due to less budget of authorities and without repairing people can face problems like any type of miss happening in public transportation.

To in capsulate, according to the above mention argument government should minimum charges for local transportation because it is the main income source for them. So individually can easily travel by public transportation