Some people assert that sports help to greater extent to build up peace in the world .

Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that sports events are creating peace in the world with a positive way and it provides a plat form for people to get name and fame in this world . An argument has been put forward that sports help to a greater extent to build peace in world . According to me . This statement holds a valid ground .

There are a plethora of reasons why I think sports help to build peace in the world . First and foremost point which comes to my mind that sports are playing an indispensable role in the world to build peace because all countries participate in events then it creat a bond in player and countries to share a lot things with each other.

Secondly, sports have become an important event these days to represent a country's progress and physical fitness of the people. A lot of countries are spending money on players for training and learning new things due to this some countries hire good trainer from other countries and it also plays crucial role to creat peace in the world

Thirdly , a lot of people are traveling one to another country for watching sports events and due to this government also feel a positive message of sports and sports events also to attract of politicians and other social worker who want to creat peace in world.

In conclusion , after ponder over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with my self . I come to this conclusion that sports is a good way to creat peace in world and some countries also are making business and other relation due to sports events.