Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choice on everyday matters (such as food,clothes and entertainment) is likely result in a society of individual who only think about their own whishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decesion about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In modern era, young generation are likely to taking decision of own life and do not like any interference of others.some individual believe that, it is optimistic development towards the children growth because they are taking own decisions while others think that young ones take decision according to particular situation. My both side views and opinion are justify further.

Nowadays, children's are more mature than

Past generation and they should obtain the solution of the problem.youngsters who takes the own verdict become more successful and intelligent in future because they all are fully independent and leaned how to survive in critical situation of life.Second thing is, children's who have permission from parents to do everything in life, consequently they are understand their guardians as well good attachment with them.

On the contrary, parents should gives the permission to take decision on the basis of children's demand because sometime youngsters misuse the relaxation which given by the parents. Moreover,sometime its required due to the incapability of child who have not take own verdict because of short term thinking and immaturity.For instance,children who studying in school are demand for particular thing due to watching the other students so it is inappropriate for both children and parents.

To conclude that, in current time youngsters are more mature so they should taking own decisions of their life however they should think before the making any decision which directly affect their life.