Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food,clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era,  transportation system is an integral part of the society. Many people argue that authorities should consume vast amount of money on government funded vehicles while others believe that they spend huge chunk on different aspects like cost reduction and protect the environment. This essay will discuss both views before reaching any conclusion

To begin with, transport system is back bone of the every nation, several messes useing public transport to hit their destination. For example, in some regions majority of folks prefer to travel through public transportation because they do not have any alternative mode of the transportation. Thus it is important the transportation system works well and help to every passenger to reach their point on proper time,it requires money . Moreover if people reached their office on time and they earn more money as well as also improve quality of the work. To made life easier government should spend money on transportation system

On the other hand, turning to other argument government should utilize fund's on other aspects such as cost reduction of the transportation fare so every individual using this mode. For instance, if government should spend money on cost reduction it also solve so many problems like many people prefer public transport rather than their own vehicle and this step help to protect the environment. Undeniable, government spend money on cost reduction, it also help to many people

In conclusion, consume money on dropped their fare help to people who are traveling through public transportation system and it also save their environment. I personally believe that if cost reduction help to improve environment conditions directly or indirectly, then government spend money on cost reduction