Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you like children should be spend their free time?

Some people hold the opinion that children have plenty of spare time which must be utilized for their education purpose. I, however, believe that utilizing leisure time could be far beneficial for their entire education period. But, it could be number of possible ways to teach instead of deliberately force to children for study.

Numerous studies have consistently found by different countries that at the age of three years a child may easily learn approximately 3000 vocabulary which demonstrates the attribute of children. Furthermore, I have seen a many time that mostly parents provide different types of equipments and toys to play at spare time that actually enhance their brain quality which seems to be another way of learning such as, IQ games, laptops, tablets and many others that supports on their education as well. Further add, many adepts assert that according to the brain capacity of children 10 to 12 hours is quite enough for academic study. Along with this, a recent study by few countries shows that in many countries education criteria is quite strict hat could be the reason of anxiety at early age.

In addition, in order to make children’s life better parents and schools should provide qualitative education system no matter how much time spend in a day. For instance, in third world countries especially in slum areas people are getting quality of education that eventually impacts on their career as well as on higher education. At last, people should encourage their children to get engage with several activities in spare time that will be worthwhile for enhancing brain level.

To sum up, it is not mandatory children should be taught every time to get higher education or enforce by teachers to study every time. Hence, children should be encouraged with several activities that also plays most imperative role among their life.