some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap.

Several people convince that products have to be produced which is last for a long time. Another opinion believe that the primary things is to manufacture cheap good. In my opinion, i believe that product which good quality is more utilize for people than cheap products.

There are a number of people who live in under-standard some of them do not earn much money. Furthermore to fulfill their need, they have to buy cheap product. In addition, most of population in the world are poor. Hence, some people would prefer to buy cheap product that they can reach it. For instance, the society in Indonesia prefer to purchase vegetables in traditional market than supermarket, because the price of the stuff is still rational.

On the other hand, people believe that products which last for a long time are more utilize to environment and save money. Products which is good quality might have an expensive price, but the products have lasted for a long time, so people do not change or replace products every time. Hence it would be eco-friendly products which help to maintain the balancing on environment. Furthermore, people do not feel worry that the product would be replaced in short time.

In conclusion, some people argue that products have to consist good quality and other said that it has to be cheap price. All of the opinion have their rasional statement but, the product which last for a long time have many benefit even to consumer and environment.