Some people believe that course of performing arts example Dance, music, drama, etc should be funded by government others believe that this should funded through other way example business, students family discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is good way to give sum into different represented field like arts, dance, music and so on and it is our culture and tradition. But other people perspective government should same funded in other ways business, students family, healthcare systems, etc. Therefore, I believe government should considerable both side. I fully explain both side with example in the following paragraph.

Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost government should make dance classes, music classes and so on and should encourage to the children. So, children can be represented their hidden talent in front of public and I believe a lot of creativity and imagination involving into the arts. In addition, government should be take the arts to the international level. They take taxes from different things so they should involve amount into Dance, music and arts exhibition. For instance, Indians got talent is the best platform for these type of activity and government should be promote these show.

To contrary, government should be avils to other things for example they should provided basic items to the poor people and they should be give education, Healthcare amenities free of cost. Sometime, they should give money in a natural calamity. The strong example, Sonu Sood is real hero in the today's world because during corona pandemic a lot of workers was an employment at a time he was become aid to the needy person.

In final words, my opinion on par with that I believe that government should provide all the facility of learning arts and music as well as other things.